What IS a Main Street Chamber?

In 2012, the Holly Springs Chamber of Commerce and the Holly Springs Main Street Association became the Holly Springs Main Street Chamber. Our mission is to promote the preservation, protection, history, culture, architecture and diverse use of Holly Springs’ downtown district, as well as the economic, civic, commercial, cultural, industrial and educational interests of our broader community.

We are a 501c(3) nonprofit and do this work through the efforts of our membership and volunteers. By working together, we make Holly Springs a better place to live, work and do business.

You can find our office at the northeast corner of the historic town square – 148 E. College Avenue. Just look for the colorful hummingbird mural!

Pamela Zelman
Executive Director


Jerry Fitch, Jr., President
Bill Scott, Vice President
Martha Thomas, Treasurer
Buddy Farris, Secretary

Anita Barnett
David Beckley
Tyler Clancy
Buddy Farris
Henry Hood
Mary LeSueur
Sarah Liddy
Jim Moore
Alice Ray
Charles Terry
Gary Hickman
Boothe Gresham

City of Holly Springs, Mississippi
Sharon D. Gipson, Mayor

Marshall County, Mississippi
Nicole M. Phelps, Chancery Clerk

Holly Springs Tourism & Recreation Bureau
Tyrisha Battle, Executive Director