About Us

Mission Statement:
The Holly Springs Main Street Chamber is a non-profit, volunteer-driven organization working to enhance the quality of life in Holly Springs and to make it a better place to live, work, and do business. Our mission is to promote the preservation, protection, history, culture, architecture and diverse use of Holly Springs’ downtown area in particular as well as the economic, civic, commercial, cultural, industrial and educational interests of our community in general. Our goal is to do this through the 4 Point Main Street Approach of Design, Economice Development, Organization and Promotion.

Board of Directors:
Dr. David Beckley-President, Marsha Taylor-Vice-President, Steve Gresham-Treasurer, Michael Seale-Asst. Treasurer, Barry Burleson-Secretary

Steve Lewis, Bobby Bonds, Dr. Ishmell Edwards, Tim Liddy, Justin Hall, Annie Moffitt, Dr. Eric Randle, Charles Terry, Johnnie Johnson

Ex-Officio Members:
Clencie Cotton, Mayor Kelvin Buck, Lakisha Mitchell-Buffington, Chuck Thomas


Contact Information
Thank you for your interest in the Holly Springs Main Street Chamber.
You can call use @ 662-252-2943

Click here to email us

Our mailing address is:
Holly Springs Main Street Chamber
148 East College Ave.
Holly Springs, Ms 38635